2017 DEA Award Winners 2017

DEA Award Winners

Congratulations, 2017 Inmod DEA Award Winners!

Since 2003, Inmod has been a leader in modern interior design aesthetics and accessibility.  From our humble origins as a pioneering online furniture retailer, we have prided ourselves on the relationships we build with individual homeowners, small businesses, and Fortune 500 companies.  Along the way, we have been honored to work with countless, ingenious designers who share our vision of bringing modern design into every home and social space.

To honor those designers whose vision and passion for iconic modern aesthetics have so profoundly impacted our clients’ lives, Inmod is excited to introduce the Design Excellence and Achievement Award (DEA).  The Inmod DEA Award winners are designers of the highest level of professionalism whose commitment to the field of interior design and to modern design in particular is exemplary.  S/he is recognized by the design community not only for their inspiring creations, but also, and more importantly, for their dedication to their clients.  The Inmod DEA Award winner is a passionate visionary who can transform interior space into an iconic expression of modern elegance, class, and livability. 

As we, at Inmod, see the connection between design and customer service as inextricable, so too does the Inmod DEA Award recipient aspire to have a positive impact on the individual through their design.  S/he promotes client satisfaction through close attention to detail, a keen sense of modern design, and a complete commitment to providing the highest quality of product and production. 

Thus, it is with our utmost pleasure that we recognize the following designers with this distinction as one of our 2017 DEA award winners.  We are proud to honor them as exemplary professionals who exceed expectations and reflect the best of modern interior design and we are humbled to call them our colleague.  You inspire not only your clients, but also us here at Inmod as we seek to offer the best collection of modern designs to meet the confident and creative standards of professionals like yourself.  Congratulations on this award and we look forward to your continued excellent work in the years ahead.

Jenna Burger Design Classic Casual Home
Lauren Liess Buckingham Interiors + Design
Traci Zeller Jute
Summer Thornton Design Scott Sanders LLC
Cloth & Kind Interiors Dkor Interiors
Rachel Reider Interiors Blackband Design
Black Lacquer Design Lori Dennis
Design Stiles Design Vidal
Spruce Scavullo Design
Niche Interiors Ann Lowengart Interiors
Katie Rosenfeld Interiors Andrea Schumacher Interiors
Sarah Barnard Design Brook Wagner Design
Fredman Design Group B Pila Design
Regan Baker Design Coddington Design
TRG Architecture + Interior Design Lisa Sherry Interieurs
Annie Elliott Interiors Amanda Carol Interiors
Lori May Interiors Brian Dittmar Design
Interiors by Steven G Charmean Neithard Interiors
Mandarina Interior Design Studio Gil Walsh Interiors
Kelly Mcguill Home Laurie Gorelick Interiors
Laura U Interior Design W Design Interiors
Faith Sheridan Interior Design Lovelace Interiors
Britto Charette Interior Design Residents Understood
Andra Birkets Design Fiorella Design
Jenkins Baer Associates